Menu Close

Download Further Chronicles Of Avonlea Pdf Book By Lucy Maud Montgomery

Further Chronicles Of Avonlea Pdf

Further Chronicles of Avonlea is a collection of short stories by L. M. Montgomery and is a sequel to Chronicles of Avonlea. Published in 1920, it includes a number of stories relating to the inhabitants of the fictional Canadian village of Avonlea and its region, located on Prince Edward Island. Sometimes marketed as a book in the Anne Shirley series, Anne plays only a minor role in the book: out of the 15 stories in the collection, she narrates and stars in only one (“The Little Brown Book of Miss Emily”), and is briefly mentioned in passing in two others (“Aunt Cynthia’s Persian Cat” and “The Return of Hester”).

Further Chronicles Of Avonlea

Further Chronicles Of Avonlea Summary

The book was published without the permission of L.M. Montgomery and was formed from stories she had decided not to publish in the earlier Chronicles of Avonlea. Montgomery sued her publishers, L.C. Page & Co, in damages after a legal battle lasting nearly nine years.

Details Further Chronicles Of Avonlea Pdf Book

Name Of the Novel: Further Chronicles Of Avonlea
Author: Lucy Maud Montgomery
Country: Canada
Language: English
Series: Anne of Green Gables
Genre: Short stories
Publisher: McClelland & Stewart
Publication date: 1920
Media type: Print (hardback & paperback)
Preceded by: Chronicles of Avonlea
Pages: 114
Book Type: Pdf / ePub

Download Further Chronicles Of Avonlea Full Pdf Book

There are many students who don’t have enough money to buy books. We are publishing Further Chronicles Of Avonlea Book full pdf for those who are unable to buy Further Chronicles Of Avonlea Book. To download this book click the button below.


I hope you have successfully downloaded Further Chronicles Of Avonlea Book novel from Mistakes are made by human. All the articles published on this site are uploaded by human. If you get the wrong download file or if you face any problem while downloading Further Chronicles Of Avonlea Book then please let us inform using the comment box.

We do respect All Authors of the books. If you have DCMA related issue/claim then please visit our DCMA Section.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *